intergenia Holding GmbH

Networking the world

Today's rapid technological growth and fast distribution of knowledge would probably be impossible without worldwide networking through the internet. The holding intergenia comprises different brands, each of them contributing to that networking in their own distinct way.

 

Dedicated Hosting

The brands PlusServer, internet24.de, synergetic Technology, serverloft, Server4You and Unmetered.com cover the complete spectrum of dedicated hosting services for different customer groups. The holding’s goal is to offer premium services for unbeatable prices in all dedicated hosting segments.

 

Hosting Events

Furthermore, the subsidiary WorldHostingDays GmbH organizes the world’s largest series of events for the hosting industry. The main event WHD.global attracts several thousand international hosting experts every year. Additional events in all parts of the world are targeted at particular local markets.

intergenia Holding GmbH

Die Vernetzung der Welt

Die rasche Verbreitung von Wissen und der rapide technische Fortschritt der heutigen Zeit wären ohne die weltweite Vernetzung über das Internet nicht möglich. Die Holding intergenia vereint verschiedene Marken unter ihrem Dach, welche alle auf ihre Weise zu dieser Vernetzung beitragen.

 

Dediziertes Hosting

Mit den Marken PlusServer, internet24.de, synergetic Technology, serverloft, Server4You und Unmetered.com deckt intergenia die gesamte Bandbreite dedizierter Hosting-Services für verschiedene Kundengruppen ab. Die Zielsetzung der Holding ist, in allen Segmenten des dedizierten Hostings erstklassige Lösungen zu unschlagbar günstigen Preisen bereitzustellen.

 

Hosting-Events

Des Weiteren organisiert die intergenia-Tochter WorldHostingDays GmbH die weltweit größte Veranstaltungsreihe für die Hosting-Branche. Das Hauptevent WHD.global wird jährlich von mehreren tausend Hosting-Experten besucht. Weitere Events in allen Teilen der Welt sprechen gezielt die lokalen Märkte an.